Main Content

Meet Our Agents

 

Adam Wavrunek
Managing Broker, Owner
Sales@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141
Meet Adam
Headshot (1) Nate Baumgart
Broker Associate
NBaumgart@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141
Meet Nate
Jim Famartino
Property Manager, Broker Associate
JF@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141Testimonials
Meet Jim
Susan Grzyb Susan Grzyb
Broker Associate
SGrzyb@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Direct: (312) 969-0579
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141
Meet Susan
Anthony Macias
Broker Associate
AMacias@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141
Ron Menor
Broker Associate
RMenor@DomainRealtyOnline.com

Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141
Sal Moldovan
Broker Associate
SMoldovan@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 595-4615
Meet Sal
Ted SerowskiBroker Associate
TSerowski@DomainRealtyOnline.com
Office: (773) 235-9142
Fax: (773) 235-9141